This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

Contacts

ITALIAN EMBASSY IN MANAMA

The Embassy is open from Sunday to Thursday from 09:00 to 17:00.

 Access to the Consular Office is by appointment only.

 

CONTACTS:

Address: P.O. Box 347, Villa 1554, Road 5647, Block 356, Manama (Bahrain)

 Telephone (switchboard): +973 17 252 424

 Email: ambasciata.manama@esteri.it

 PEC: amb.manama@cert.esteri.it

 


 

EMBASSY OFFICES AND CONTACTS

The Embassy is made up of the following offices:

 

Ambassador’s Secretariat

Telephone: +973 17 252 424

Email: segramb.manama@esteri.it

 

Visa Office

The Visa Office is open to the public (by appointment only) from 09:30 to 12:30 from Sunday to Thursday.

Telephone: +973 17 252 424

Email: visti.manama@esteri.it

 

Consular Affairs Office

Opening hours to the public (by appointment) from 09:30 to 12:30 from Sunday to Thursday.

Telephone: +973 17 252 424

Email: consolare.manama@esteri.it

 

Commercial Office

Telephone: +973 17 252 424

Email: commerciale.manama@esteri.it

 

Cultural Office

Telephone: +973 17 252 424

Email: culturale.manama@esteri.it

 

Administrative and Accounting Office

Telephone: +973 17 252 424

Email: amm.manama@esteri.it

 

In 2024, the Embassy will be closed to the public on the following holidays:

Monday 1 January – NEW YEAR

Sunday 31 March – EASTER

Monday 1 April – EASTER MONDAY

Wednesday 10 April – EID AL FITR

Wednesday 1 May – LABOR DAY

Sunday 2 June – ITALIAN REPUBLIC DAY

Sunday 16 June – EID AL ADHA

Monday 15 July – ASHOORA

Sunday 15 September – BIRTH OF THE PROPHET

Monday 16 December – BAHRAIN NATIONAL DAY

Wednesday 25 December – CHRISTMAS

 


 

EMERGENCY NUMBER

The Embassy has a dedicated line available for Italian citizens, active 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, outside office hours for emergencies only.

The line must remain free for real emergencies (arrests, hospitalizations, etc.) and cannot be used for requests for general information or for information on visas, which will not be processed through this channel.

 

Emergency mobile number: +973 39539079